(ePUB) Moriarty Returns a Letter (Baker Street Letters) by Michael Robertson

Accueil Forums Commercialisation (ePUB) Moriarty Returns a Letter (Baker Street Letters) by Michael Robertson

Étiqueté : , ,

  • Ce sujet contient 0 réponse, 1 participant et a été mis à jour pour la dernière fois par Lyn, le il y a 2 années.
Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
    Messages
  • #17751
    Lyn
    Participant

    Moriarty Returns a Letter
    (Baker Street Letters, #4)
    by Michael Robertson

    Moriarty Returns a Letter · READ MORE

    • Publisher: Minotaur Books
    • Genres: mystery, fiction, crime, thriller, adult, historical
    • Release date: January 28, 2014
    • Author: Michael Robertson
    • Format: hardcover, 263 pages
    • Series: Baker Street Letters, #4
    • ISBN: 9781250016461 (1250016460)
    • Language: english

    About The Book

    A case that would confound Holmes himself! New in this beloved series — perfect for fans of Sherlock and Elementary

    Michael Robertson has delighted mystery readers and Sherlock Holmes aficionados everywhere with his charming and innovative Baker Street mystery series, where brothers Reggie and Nigel Heath are charged with answering letters to Holmes that arrive at their law office, located at 221B Baker Street. Now, Reggie and Nigel are back in a case that would confound even Sherlock himself. An exhibition of vintage Sherlock Holmes letters has opened at the Marylebone Hotel. As Reggie and his beloved Laura embark on a pre-wedding trip, someone from Reggie and Nigel’s past — someone whom they thought was long gone — reappears, causing a whole slew of new problems for the brothers. Written with Robertson’s characteristic charm, this is a standout mystery in a much-loved series, perfect for fans of the smash hit television shows « Sherlock » and « Elementary. »

    PDF book Moriarty Returns a Letter by Michael Robertson buy on Books-a-Million. TXT ebook Moriarty Returns a Letter on Kindle. MP3 Moriarty Returns a Letter Michael Robertson read online.

    Online book Moriarty Returns a Letter download for PocketBook on Audible. FictionBook ebook Moriarty Returns a Letter download. MOBI Moriarty Returns a Letter Michael Robertson buy cheap PC on Walmart.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Vous devez être connecté pour répondre à ce sujet.